InsideMicrosoft

part of the Blog News Channel

Sign Up For HP MediaSmart Home Server Live Webcasts

Microsoft is holding some webcasts helping users learn more about HP’s MediaSmart Windows Home Server, the flagship Home Server hardware product that will be arriving one of these days. HP will demo the server, plus Rob Enderle, Rick Doherty, Paul Thurrott, and Ed Bott will be talking and answering questions from the audience about the marketplace and why home servers are needed.

Here are the times and scheduled industry experts for the live webcasts:

  • Thursday, November 8th
    4:00-5:00PM (PT), 7:00-8:00PM (ET)
    Rick Doherty – Envisioneering
  • Friday, November 9th
    1:00PM-2:00PM (PT), 4:00-5:00PM (ET)
    Rob Enderle – The Enderle Group
  • Tuesday November 27th
    10:00AM-11:00AM (PT), 1:00PM-2:00PM (ET)
    Paul Thurrott – Supersite for Windows
  • Thursday, November 29th
    8:00AM-9:00AM (PT), 11:00AM-12:00PM (ET)
    Ed Bott – ZDNet

Register for them here.

November 2nd, 2007 Posted by | Home Server, Server, Windows | no comments



Hosting sponsored by GoDaddy

No Comments »

No comments yet.

Leave a comment